70's Hits (/70hits.mp3)

Username :
Password :




80's Hits (/80hits.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Today's Hits (/MusicPulse.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Alternative Hits (/alternativehits.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Classical (/classical.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Classic Hits (/classichits.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Classic Rock (/classicrock.mp3)

Username :
Password :




Coffeehouse (/coffeehouse.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Country Hits (/countryhits.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Country Roads (/countryroads.mp3)

Username :
Password :




Icehouse Radio (/icehouseradio.mp3)

Username :
Password :


Made in Texas (/madeintexas.aac)

Username :
Password :


Made in Texas (/madeintexas.mp3)

Username :
Password :




Mix Lite (/mixlite.mp3)

Username :
Password :






New Pop Hits (/newpophits.mp3)

Username :
Password :




Unspecified name (/radiolazerdemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :




Relax & Unwind (/relaxation.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Smooth Jazz (/smoothjazz.mp3)

Username :
Password :






Soft Rock Hits (/softrockhits.mp3)

Username :
Password :












SR Classical (/srclassical.mp3)

Username :
Password :






















Unspecified name (/srthebranddemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :




The Legend (/srthelegenddemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :


The Maxx (/srthemaxxdemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/srtheplanetdemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :


SR The Revolution (/srtherevolutiondemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/srtherockdemo.mp3)

Username :
Password :














 


Support Icecast development at www.icecast.org